I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here ……

Still channeling the jungle theme this stripy tiger tunic dress from Phase Eight with arm flattering 3/4 length sleeves is perfect for a bush trucker trial or maybe just lunch with the girls!…crocodile tail anyone? Thanks for popping by to my blog….xx

2 comments on “I’m A Celebrity Get Me Out Of Here ……

  1. Love this dress, I have one very similar in plain black, will be going back to Phase 8 to look at this one!

  2. Great – glad I can be of some inspiration – sure you will look fab in it too! xx

Leave a Reply

